

	Committee Composition	
	Audit Committee	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Phatarphekar	Member
2	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Member
3	Ms. Shama Asnani	Member
	Nomination and Remuneration	on Committee
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Phatarphekar	Member
2	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Member
3	Ms. Shama Asnani	Member
	CSR Committee	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Phatarphekar	Member
2	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Member
3	Ms. Shama Asnani	Member
	Stakeholders Relationship	Committee
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Phatarphekar	Member
2	Ms. Shama Asnani	Member
3	Mr. Arnab Dutta	Member
	Risk Management Cor	nmittee
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Arnab Dutta	Member
2	Ms. Shama Asnani	Member
4	Mr. Hitesh Bhadada	Member